Bestuur

Wij zijn Achilles

Tonnie van Rijn

Voorzitter

voorzitter@ahvachilles.nl

Marjolein van Groen

Vicevoorzitter

vicevoorzitter@ahvachilles.nl

Ron van ’t Erve

Sponsorcommissie

sponsoring@ahvachilles.nl

Corniels van Winkelen

Handbalzaken

handbalzakenjeugdvoorzitter@ahvachilles.nl

Gerhard Spijkerbosch

Ledencommissie

ledencommissie@ahvachilles.nl

Eddy Nieuwenhuis

Penningmeester

penningmeester@ahvachilles.nl

 

Elja van den Berg

Secretaris

handbalzaken@ahvachilles.nl

AHV Achilles - Bestuur - Annette Nijveen

Annette Nijveen

2e secretaris

secretaris@ahvachilles.nl

AHV-Achilles-Vacant

Vacant

Verenigingszaken

verenigingszaken@ahvachilles.nl